Call 804-270-5042 

TLC PRESCHOOL

Trinity Lutheran Church Preschool

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
9aSchool closed for Easter Break
School closed for Easter Break
Mon, April 2, 2018 9AM - 10AM
9aSchool closed for Easter Break
School closed for Easter Break
Tue, April 3, 2018 9AM - 10AM
9aSchool closed for Easter Break
School closed for Easter Break
Wed, April 4, 2018 9AM - 10AM
9aSchool closed for Easter Break
School closed for Easter Break
Thu, April 5, 2018 9AM - 10AM
9aSchool closed for Easter Break
School closed for Easter Break
Fri, April 6, 2018 9AM - 10AM
9aSchool Reopens
School Reopens
Mon, April 9, 2018 9AM - 10AM
9aWeek of the Young Child
Week of the Young Child
Sun, April 15, 2018 9AM - 10AM
9aWear something RED
Wear something RED
Mon, April 16, 2018 9AM - 10AM
9aWear something ORANGE
Wear something ORANGE
Tue, April 17, 2018 9AM - 10AM
9aSchool Bus visit
School Bus visit
Wed, April 18, 2018 9AM - 10AM
9aWear something YELLOW
Wear something YELLOW
Wed, April 18, 2018 9AM - 10AM
9aWear something GREEN
Wear something GREEN
Thu, April 19, 2018 9AM - 10AM
9aWear something BLUE
Wear something BLUE
Fri, April 20, 2018 9AM - 10AM
9aThomas Jefferson Garden Club
Thomas Jefferson Garden Club
Thu, April 26, 2018 9AM - 10AM
1
2
12pPreK Bible Presentation
PreK Bible Presentation
Wed, May 2, 2018 12PM - 12:30PM
3
4
5